EIM Open Line Night: Jump Start Your Career With an EIM Residency or Fellowship Program

  • Wednesday, April 10, 2013
  • https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/581963032
  • 8-9pm CST
for a LIVE webinar Wednesday, April 10, 2013 from 8-9 pm CST (6pm PST, 7pm MST, 9pm EST) to gain insights on how you can make an impact on the PT profession and jump start your career with an EIM Residency or Fellowship Program.
Click here to reserve your seat!