EIM Open Line Night: Introduction to EIM’s Transitional DPT in Musculoskeletal Management

  • Wednesday, October 17, 2012
  • Online
  • Dr. Julie Whitman, PT, DSc, OCS, FAAOMPT
  • 9-10 PM EST

Join Dr. Julie Whitman, PT, DSc, OCS, FAAOMPT on October 17, 2012 at 9pm EST (6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST) to learn about EIM’s Transitional Doctorate of Physical Therapy in Musculoskeletal Management.

She will be covering our U.S. program, as well as our Canadian and International Transition DPT Programs. This is a great opportunity to learn how you can bridge your Bachelors or Masters degree to the doctorate level.

Click here to reserve your webinar seat now.