EIM Open Line Night: Introduction to EIM’s Postprofessional DPT (Transition) in Musculoskeletal Management

  • Wednesday, April 17, 2013
  • https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/303335009
  • Julie Whitman
  • 8pm CST

Join Dr. Julie Whitman, PT, DSc, OCS, FAAOMPT on April 17, 2013 at 8pm CST (6pm PST, 7pm MST, 9pm EST) to learn about EIM’s Postprofessional Doctorate of Physical Therapy in Musculoskeletal Management.

She will be covering our U.S. program, as well as our Canadian and International Postprofessional DPT Programs. This is a great opportunity to learn how you can bridge your Bachelors or Masters degree to the doctorate level.

Click here to reserve your webinar seat now.