Business Development & Operations

April Briggs, MA
Director of Accreditation

1.888.709.7096
april@eimpt.com

Marilyn Doerr, MBA
Director of Business Development/Accreditation

502.550.0401
marilyn@eimpt.com

Jessie Dugan, PT, DPT
Director of Operations

jessie@eimpt.com

Monica Fielding
Manager of Customer Excellence

1.888.709.7096
monica@eimpt.com

Timry Gunter
Office Coordinator

1.888.709.7096
timry@eimpt.com

Dwight Hawley
Instructional Design & Technology

1.888.709.7096
dwight@eimpt.com

Colleen Louw, MPT, MEd, CSMT
Director of CE & Business Development, ISPI

866.235.4289
colleen@ispinstitute.com

Karey McDowell, MS
Director of Program Development
Admissions & Recruitment, EIM, NeuroRTI
502.882.9271
karey@neurorti.com

Brett Neilson, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Director of Admissions

1.888.709.7096
bneilson@eimpt.com

Tim Noteboom
Director of Blended Learning
tnoteboom@eimpt.com

Megan Stewart
Director of Program Operations

1.888.709.7096
megan@eimpt.com

Christi Zylstra
Director of CE & Business Development, KinetaCore
303.263.2448
christi@kinetacore.com

Continuing Education Administration

Samantha Bruno
Continuing Education Registrar, KinetaCore
720.417.2707
samantha@kinetacore.com

Kelsey Jendrusch
Administrator
1.888.709.7096
kelsey@eimpt.com

Lori Jewett
Administrator

1.888.709.7096
lori@eimpt.com

Donna Musick
Manager of Continuing Education

1.888.709.7096
donna@eimpt.com

Wendi Utzinger
Manager of Continuing Education, KinetaCore
303.834.2056
wendi@kinetacore.com

Finance

Kevin Heimerdinger
Account Payable Specialist
502.855.4543
kevin@eimpt.com

Diane Jewell
Senior Accountant

502.882.9129
diane@eimpt.com

Marketing

Nathan Allen
Marketing Associate
nathan@eimpt.com

Katherine McGuire
Marketing Associate

katherine@eimpt.com

Emily Schlotzhauer, MBA
Director of Marketing

502.238.2176
emily@eimpt.com

Registrars

Amanda Drogoszewski
Academic Coordinator
Residency, Fellowship, Practice Management, NeuroRTI
1.888.709.7096 ext. 316
AmandaD@eimpt.com

Gilda Gonzales
Registrar
Postprofessional DPT & Certification Programs
1.888.709.7096
gilda@eimpt.com