Business Development & Operations

April Briggs, MA
Director of Accreditation

1.888.709.7096
april@eimpt.com

Samantha Bruno
Senior Operations Manager
720.417.2707
samantha@kinetacore.com

Marilyn Doerr, MBA
VP of Business Development

502.550.0401
marilyn@eimpt.com

Jessie Dugan, PT, DPT
VPĀ of Operations

1.888.709.7096
jessie@eimpt.com

Timry Gunter
Customer Excellence Coordinator

1.888.709.7096
timry@eimpt.com

Dwight Hawley
Instructional Design & Technology

1.888.709.7096
dwight@eimpt.com

Colleen Louw, MPT, MEd, CSMT
Director of CE & Business Development

866.235.4289
colleen@ispinstitute.com

Laura Miele
Director of Clinical Operations

1.888.709.7096

Karey McDowell, MS
Director of Program Development

502.882.9271
karey@neurorti.com

Brett Neilson, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Director of Admissions

1.888.709.7096
bneilson@eimpt.com

Tim Noteboom
Director of Blended Learning
tnoteboom@eimpt.com

Megan Stewart
Director of Program Operations

1.888.709.7096
megan@eimpt.com

Christi Zylstra
Director of CE & Business Development
303.263.2448
christi@kinetacore.com

Continuing Education Administration

Monica Fielding
Continuing Education Coordinator
1.888.709.7096
monica@eimpt.com

Kelly Isbell
Director of Continuing Education
1.888.709.7096

Lori Jewett
Administrator

1.888.709.7096
lori@eimpt.com

Donna Musick
Manager of Continuing Education

1.888.709.7096
donna@eimpt.com

Wendi Utzinger
Manager of Continuing Education
303.834.2056
wendi@kinetacore.com

Finance

Carly Brown
Controller

Marketing

Hadley Grove
Marketing Associate
hadley@eimpt.com

Katherine McGuire
Marketing Manager

katherine@eimpt.com

Leslie Moon
Marketing Associate

leslie@eimpt.com

Registrars

Amanda Drogoszewski
Academic Coordinator

1.888.709.7096 ext. 316
AmandaD@eimpt.com

Marlina Kendrick
Registrar

1.888.709.7096

Tavianna Siegel
Registrar

1.888.709.7096