Business Development & Operations

April Briggs, MA
Director of Accreditation
Evidence In Motion
1.888.709.7096
april@eimpt.com

Samantha Bruno
Senior Operations Manager
KinetaCore
720.417.2707
samantha@kinetacore.com

Marilyn Doerr, MBA
VP of Business Development
Evidence In Motion Family of Brands
502.550.0401
marilyn@eimpt.com

Jessie Dugan, PT, DPT
VPĀ of Operations
Evidence In Motion Family of Brands
1.888.709.7096
jessie@eimpt.com

Timry Gunter
Customer Excellence Coordinator
Evidence In Motion Family of Brands
1.888.709.7096
timry@eimpt.com

Dwight Hawley
Instructional Design & Technology
Evidence In Motion Family of Brands
1.888.709.7096
dwight@eimpt.com

Colleen Louw, MPT, MEd, CSMT
Director of CE & Business Development
International Spine & Pain Institute
866.235.4289
colleen@ispinstitute.com

Karey McDowell, MS
Director of Program Development
Evidence In Motion Family of Brands
502.882.9271
karey@neurorti.com

Brett Neilson, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Director of Admissions
Evidence In Motion Family of Brands
1.888.709.7096
bneilson@eimpt.com

Tim Noteboom
Director of Blended Learning
Evidence In Motion Family of Brands
tnoteboom@eimpt.com

Megan Stewart
Director of Program Operations
Evidence In Motion Family of Brands
1.888.709.7096
megan@eimpt.com

Christi Zylstra
Director of CE & Business Development
KinetaCore
303.263.2448
christi@kinetacore.com

Continuing Education Administration

Monica Fielding
Continuing Education Coordinator
International Spine & Pain Institute, KinetaCore
1.888.709.7096
monica@eimpt.com

Lori Jewett
Administrator
Evidence In Motion
1.888.709.7096
lori@eimpt.com

Donna Musick
Manager of Continuing Education
Evidence In Motion Family of Brands
1.888.709.7096
donna@eimpt.com

Wendi Utzinger
Manager of Continuing Education
KinetaCore
303.834.2056
wendi@kinetacore.com

Finance

Diane Jewell
Controller
Evidence In Motion Family of Brands
502.882.9129
diane@eimpt.com

Marketing

Nathan Allen
Marketing Associate
Evidence In Motion Family of Brands
nathan@eimpt.com

Katherine McGuire
Digital Marketing Lead
Evidence In Motion Family of Brands
katherine@eimpt.com

Emily Schlotzhauer, MBA
Director of Marketing
Evidence In Motion Family of Brands
502.238.2176
emily@eimpt.com

Registrars

Amanda Drogoszewski
Academic Coordinator
Residency, Fellowship, Practice Management, NeuroRTI
Evidence In Motion Family of Brands
1.888.709.7096 ext. 316
AmandaD@eimpt.com

Gilda Gonzales
Registrar
Postprofessional DPT & Certification Programs
Evidence In Motion Family of Brands
1.888.709.7096
gilda@eimpt.com